play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal. very helpful.

    By matthew J on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with and very helpful if any issues arise. Willl be looking at buying more from them.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Matthew J on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, can't fault anything apart from the advert saying 12 months MOT and upon arrival and purchase it actually has 4 months.

    Reply from Orban Motor Co on 08/11/20

    Sorry again Matthew. It was a mistake made by the garage as I explained. This is why i offered that we will do it and deliver the van, or i reimburse you with the cost of 12 months mot. Thanks for your purchase again. Hope to see you soon.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By rm W on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend. Good people to deal with and the whole process was quick and efficient. Vehicle was as advertised.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By PETER M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and helpful guy Andras, I bought the van from him. He take extra mile and helped me to choose the right vehicle for me. Thank you so much!! If I need a car again would use Andras definitely.


  • 5

    Volkswagen caddy

    By john F on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% would use again if they had something for sale, we travelled up from Cornwall and the van was exactly how he described it and he was honest and fair to deal with...: top guy thank you


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommend

    By carly K on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased two vans from Orban Motor Company as needed a new large van for work but also a smaller van for personal use. From start to finish superb customer service. Brilliant that both vans had new mot and serviced before delivery. Delivered quickly and on time in fantastic condition. Very very happy and will certainly contact Orban again when the need arises but also highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Good honest guy to deal with

    By wendy J on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vied car, and was exactly as described. Absolutely immaculate for the age and mileage.He was extremely helpful and, did everything that he said he would do. Great business to deal with and would definately buy fron him again


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniel P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service, very helpful and every question answered would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding in every way.

    By Phil B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Deposit put down without even viewing. Obviously a worrying prospect for any potential buyer. With in a few days, I managed to be free for pick up and it was a Sunday of all days. This was no problem for Orban Motor co, the car was fully valeted then driven to a convenient point for me even though they were closed. The car was as described... if anything it was better than described. It gleamed in the sun and I was instantly sold. Obviously, I had to put on a straight face and check everything but the car looked and drove faultlessly. Every knob, dial and switch was explained. I’ve never felt so relaxed buying a car before, and all with the comfort of a 3 month warranty. Great all round experience and I can’t rate this company enough. It was a pleasure to drive back to Cornwall as if I’d owned the car years already. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Amazing Company, happy with everything

    By viktor F on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is as described, very happy with the service. Would never hesitate to recommend Orban Motor Co to anyone, will be back for our next car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY