play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommend

    By carly K on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased two vans from Orban Motor Company as needed a new large van for work but also a smaller van for personal use. From start to finish superb customer service. Brilliant that both vans had new mot and serviced before delivery. Delivered quickly and on time in fantastic condition. Very very happy and will certainly contact Orban again when the need arises but also highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Good honest guy to deal with

    By wendy J on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vied car, and was exactly as described. Absolutely immaculate for the age and mileage.He was extremely helpful and, did everything that he said he would do. Great business to deal with and would definately buy fron him again


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniel P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service, very helpful and every question answered would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding in every way.

    By Phil B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Deposit put down without even viewing. Obviously a worrying prospect for any potential buyer. With in a few days, I managed to be free for pick up and it was a Sunday of all days. This was no problem for Orban Motor co, the car was fully valeted then driven to a convenient point for me even though they were closed. The car was as described... if anything it was better than described. It gleamed in the sun and I was instantly sold. Obviously, I had to put on a straight face and check everything but the car looked and drove faultlessly. Every knob, dial and switch was explained. I’ve never felt so relaxed buying a car before, and all with the comfort of a 3 month warranty. Great all round experience and I can’t rate this company enough. It was a pleasure to drive back to Cornwall as if I’d owned the car years already. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Amazing Company, happy with everything

    By viktor F on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is as described, very happy with the service. Would never hesitate to recommend Orban Motor Co to anyone, will be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer service

    By philippa B on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great car, great company! Answered all questions quickly and was very knowledgable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin G on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This business went over and above to provide a great level of service when I purchased my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By craig martyn C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, very professional & friendly. Excellent service. Vehicles are Immaculate Condition throughout.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger - Orban Motor co

    By dan W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful honest guy. The vehicle was exactly as described. The transaction went very smoothly and I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By harley S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy and helpful happy with my purchase no bad points to pick out. Would definitely recommend 👍🏼


‹ Prev Next ›

Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY