play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Peter B on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great value car, exactly as described. A pleasure to deal with, start to finish. Felt no pressure and left happy Would buy from him again


  • 5

    Simple and efficient purchase

    By Tim B on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and speedy efficient purchase and delivery. A clear walk around the van was provided prior to test drive. Overall A good experience and I'd definitely return when renewing further vans. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By kathy W on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo which has been good to drive and seems mechanically sound. The description was pretty much fair to note note the condition of the car which was reflected in the price. Unfortunately the V5 log book had been lost, but having said that the owner was helpful to get to the V62 sent off and connected me to the correct people to tax the vehicle after sale. He's a good communicator who responds to messages quickly and was punctual when he'd arranged to drop the car.

    Reply from Orban Motor Co on 12/02/21

    Hi Kathy, and thanks for the review. Sorry about the v5 being misplaced, but this is why as a compensation we delivered your car free of charge, Fuelled, and we paid and applied for the new v5 for you. Hope you will be happy with the car.


  • 5

    Would definately recommend, great van's

    By shane D on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went there and was greeted by polite staff from the garage who were really friendly and not pushy to sell at all. Gave me a full run down on the vehicle i was interested in and even let me know about the little bits that could of been overlooked, really appreciated the honesty! When i went to pick it up the van was immaculate, definately sell decent motors! Would definitely recommend 👌


  • 5

    Replacement Vehicle Purchase February 2021

    By Damian S on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience in trading in my old vehicle and buying a newer model. This was mainly done over the internet due to Covid restrictions. the vehicle was as described and was delivered quickly, for inspection and found to be just as it was stated, so the purchase was completed. The paperwork was carried out efficiently and quickly and I am now happily driving the new vehicle.


  • 5

    Awesomeness

    By Chris H on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a really decent, straight talking and professional guy. Given the current circumstance with Covid, I have been very skeptical about buying without seeing the vehicle. How from the first engagement to the delivery of my van, he has been professional and true to his word. The vehicle is in fantastic condition for its age and I’m comfortable that I’ve made a good decision buying from him with an RAC background check completed it was exactly as he said. Now to convert my Connect into a mini camper for summer! Great work and pleased you are able to adapt so successfully to the current world. All the best to you and your family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicole P on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service.Quick and easy.⁸Very helpful. The progress was straight forward


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary F on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy from. First class service and communication from beginning to the end. Great car and as described, they even delivered it and completely covid safe. I would recommend them and buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By angela D on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, served by a very polite young man


  • 5

    Great experience with Orban Motor Co.

    By attila B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw caddy maxi around 6 weeks ago, the whole buisness was really smooth, he is the most helpful dealer i have ever met, he has done everything was promised,would highly recommend his dealership


‹ Prev Next ›

Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY