play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By simon G on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    purchased vw crafter, fantastic condition and mileage, very pleased and relieved ,lots of quality vehicles,all at orban motors a pleasure to deal with , sorted out some minor details, good to his word,will recommend to friends,would return to buy another vehicle


  • 5

    VW transporter

    By Stephen L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. Nice and clean vehicle helpful staff . Great van


  • 5

    Great garage very easy to deal with

    By Lain L on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service van delivered to the North of Scotland without any problem even with covid restrictions. Van was absolutely immaculate


  • 5

    Buying a truck made as easy as buying milk!

    By Greg S on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction even with COVID restrictions. Accurate listing and great follow up photos and communication. Kept well informed on servicing and prep of vehicle and then a really easy process to arrange delivery and hand over. The vehicle itself is exactly as advertised, nothing hidden and nothing embellished. A refreshingly honest approach to selling what will be a hard used work vehicle. If we need another work truck or van in the near future, I’ll be taking a look to see what Orban Motor Co have. They might be 200+ miles away from us, but it’s worth looking that bit further afield to get the right vehicle and service. If only buying a vehicle was always this easy.


  • 5

    Problem resolved quickly..no quibbles.excellent

    By Pat S on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a initial injector problem and engine mount.. Only had to ask!! No quibble..no questions...was sorted And resolved quickly...cannot fault any dealings whatsoever with Orban motor Co or indeed their workshop ...smooth and faultless refreshing experience thoroughly recommend due to complete and rare honest buying would recommend with no doubts! Thank you Again.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Kris G on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy to deal with highly recommend,


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hamish M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, sensible pricing, easy to deal with, polite, efficient no problem at all. Vehicle ready when collected they went the extra mile on the valet, wouldn't hesitate recommending Orban for vans or cars. Really nice local company clearly doing their bit for the local economy.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Peter B on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great value car, exactly as described. A pleasure to deal with, start to finish. Felt no pressure and left happy Would buy from him again


  • 5

    Simple and efficient purchase

    By Tim B on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and speedy efficient purchase and delivery. A clear walk around the van was provided prior to test drive. Overall A good experience and I'd definitely return when renewing further vans. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By kathy W on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo which has been good to drive and seems mechanically sound. The description was pretty much fair to note note the condition of the car which was reflected in the price. Unfortunately the V5 log book had been lost, but having said that the owner was helpful to get to the V62 sent off and connected me to the correct people to tax the vehicle after sale. He's a good communicator who responds to messages quickly and was punctual when he'd arranged to drop the car.

    Reply from Orban Motor Co on 12/02/21

    Hi Kathy, and thanks for the review. Sorry about the v5 being misplaced, but this is why as a compensation we delivered your car free of charge, Fuelled, and we paid and applied for the new v5 for you. Hope you will be happy with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
Unit B, Little Park Farm, Farm Road,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 7AU