play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Katie C on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful. Made buying my first car easy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealer . 5 star

    By alexander E on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and easy purchase , well.described advert, great customer service and happy all round


  • 5

    Great service!

    By amelia R on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and super helpful! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    excellent service

    By nick G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful when buying daughters first car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top service excellent company

    By luke B on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was extremely good, very helpful and kind, I've bought a brilliant van that I'm over the moon with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service, great people

    By philipp L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and bought a great van off them. Friendly and easy to do business with. Nice to do business with a human being rather than what can feel like someone giving you the 'hard sell' or 'trying to hide faults'. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and helpful.

    By johanna S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My son bought his first car from Orban and it is perfect. An honest car, no cover ups and a great price. It runs well with no mechanical faults. Really friendly and helpful. Delivered the car to our house and helped with answering any questions we had.


  • 5

    Excellent worry free service

    By caroline K on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Orban Motors, they were very professional, kept in touch with us through the whole process. Excellent company to deal with. We didn't see the car before we bought it, due to distance, however they sent a detailed video of the vehicle and were very helpful in relation to all enquiries. The delivery service was brilliant too. I would definitely use them again. Thank Orban Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By isabell T on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from beginning to end. Always quick to respond and answered questions in a professional and knowledgeable manner. Vehicle exactly as described. Would highly recommend, thanks very much!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By stacey T on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service. Exactly what I as looking for and dealt with efficiently.


Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY