play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Replacement Vehicle Purchase February 2021

    By Damian S on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience in trading in my old vehicle and buying a newer model. This was mainly done over the internet due to Covid restrictions. the vehicle was as described and was delivered quickly, for inspection and found to be just as it was stated, so the purchase was completed. The paperwork was carried out efficiently and quickly and I am now happily driving the new vehicle.


  • 5

    Awesomeness

    By Chris H on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a really decent, straight talking and professional guy. Given the current circumstance with Covid, I have been very skeptical about buying without seeing the vehicle. How from the first engagement to the delivery of my van, he has been professional and true to his word. The vehicle is in fantastic condition for its age and I’m comfortable that I’ve made a good decision buying from him with an RAC background check completed it was exactly as he said. Now to convert my Connect into a mini camper for summer! Great work and pleased you are able to adapt so successfully to the current world. All the best to you and your family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicole P on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service.Quick and easy.⁸Very helpful. The progress was straight forward


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gary F on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy from. First class service and communication from beginning to the end. Great car and as described, they even delivered it and completely covid safe. I would recommend them and buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By angela D on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service, served by a very polite young man


  • 5

    Great experience with Orban Motor Co.

    By attila B on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw caddy maxi around 6 weeks ago, the whole buisness was really smooth, he is the most helpful dealer i have ever met, he has done everything was promised,would highly recommend his dealership


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By perry michael W on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service brought 2 Van's delivered to our drive no problems at all would highly recommend


  • 5

    5 star service. Top class vans

    By richard C on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with the van and the price. Couple of tiny things to sort but what you would expect on a van of that age. Even delivered the van to my house so I could swap insurance at my convenience. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    An honest pleasing purchase

    By will T on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, owner charming and honest, felt well served and no pressure to buy, would certainly use again


  • 5

    Nice vehicle

    By james M on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction , nice van . Very courteous. Very pleased


Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY