play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By istvan M on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great value for money and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Runaround car for the wife

    By Julie S on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service , description of car was corrected as advertised, no sales pressure, would use again and also recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Top garage

    By Raffaele G on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Orban Motor,a Mini Cooper and I am very happy with it,drives very well and never had a problem with it.Highly recommend Orban motor,quality cars and service!


  • 5

    The best so far

    By Peter F on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford conect transit van the guy I bought from was properly 1 of the best helpful nothing is a problem to him I would defently buy from him again.


  • 5

    very friendly and very happy with vehicle purchase

    By chris L on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good service , things that needed sorting were done and also after collecting vehicle , service was still great and prompt for any queries and problems


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By donny D on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone I dealt with was so helpful! Managed to view and purchase within days! Perfect car, perfect service!


  • 5

    Great customer service and great value

    By gary F on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, a real personal touch from first to last. Delivered the van to us and it was all gleaming clean ready to go.


  • 5

    Good and reliable honest.

    By terrence B on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and answered all my questions reference vehicle. Vehicle was advertised correct. Would not hesitate to do business again.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service

    By Simon C on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Finding a good quality and reliable van has been both frustrating and disappointing! Eventually I found a potential van on Andras website . After viewing the van I agreed a purchase price and took delivery. Andras was very helpful and honest from the start. I wouldn’t hesitate in calling him if I ever have any problems with it! I highly recommend anyone looking for a van or car to contact him first!!!


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Craig C on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional,very helpful.Van is very clean,picked it up on Sunday,Travelled from Gloucester,No issue at all,Would definitely recommend if you want a tidy vehicle 👍🏻


‹ Prev Next ›

Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY