play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By adrian H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a van which developed a fault on our way home. We were immediately rescued, taken home and the van taken for repair. The fault was rectified and van delivered to our home. During the whole process we were kept informed and would not hesitate in recommending this friendly professional company to friends and family.


  • 5

    Sam confused Mum of a teenager

    By samantha M on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, went above and beyond , always responded quickly and was knowledgeable and articulate about the product Wouldn’t hesitate to use again


  • 5

    Great company to deal. very helpful.

    By matthew J on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with and very helpful if any issues arise. Willl be looking at buying more from them.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Matthew J on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, can't fault anything apart from the advert saying 12 months MOT and upon arrival and purchase it actually has 4 months.

    Reply from Orban Motor Co on 08/11/20

    Sorry again Matthew. It was a mistake made by the garage as I explained. This is why i offered that we will do it and deliver the van, or i reimburse you with the cost of 12 months mot. Thanks for your purchase again. Hope to see you soon.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By rm W on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend. Good people to deal with and the whole process was quick and efficient. Vehicle was as advertised.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By PETER M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and helpful guy Andras, I bought the van from him. He take extra mile and helped me to choose the right vehicle for me. Thank you so much!! If I need a car again would use Andras definitely.


  • 5

    Volkswagen caddy

    By john F on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    100% would use again if they had something for sale, we travelled up from Cornwall and the van was exactly how he described it and he was honest and fair to deal with...: top guy thank you


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommend

    By carly K on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased two vans from Orban Motor Company as needed a new large van for work but also a smaller van for personal use. From start to finish superb customer service. Brilliant that both vans had new mot and serviced before delivery. Delivered quickly and on time in fantastic condition. Very very happy and will certainly contact Orban again when the need arises but also highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Good honest guy to deal with

    By wendy J on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vied car, and was exactly as described. Absolutely immaculate for the age and mileage.He was extremely helpful and, did everything that he said he would do. Great business to deal with and would definately buy fron him again


  • 5

    Great service

    By daniel P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service, very helpful and every question answered would definitely recommend.


Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY