play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Orban Motor Co

At Orban Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Orban Motor Co

Orban Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin G on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This business went over and above to provide a great level of service when I purchased my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By craig martyn C on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, very professional & friendly. Excellent service. Vehicles are Immaculate Condition throughout.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger - Orban Motor co

    By dan W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful honest guy. The vehicle was exactly as described. The transaction went very smoothly and I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By harley S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy and helpful happy with my purchase no bad points to pick out. Would definitely recommend 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Katie C on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful. Made buying my first car easy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealer . 5 star

    By alexander E on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and easy purchase , well.described advert, great customer service and happy all round


  • 5

    Great service!

    By amelia R on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and super helpful! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    excellent service

    By nick G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful when buying daughters first car. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top service excellent company

    By luke B on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was extremely good, very helpful and kind, I've bought a brilliant van that I'm over the moon with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service, great people

    By philipp L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and bought a great van off them. Friendly and easy to do business with. Nice to do business with a human being rather than what can feel like someone giving you the 'hard sell' or 'trying to hide faults'. Highly recommended


Orban Motor Co

Telephone:
07825 211324

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Orban Motor Co

Address:
UNIT 6, THE BUSINESS PARK, SARSON LANE,
WEYHILL,
Andover,
Hampshire,
SP11 8DY